Heritage

Cliff, on the way to wonders with Yoopi

Last November, we welcomed the Chinese vlogger Yooupi 食途 to the Falaise – Suisse Normande destination for a discovery session of the medieval city where William the Conqueror was born! A great promotional action aimed at the individual Chinese public, in partnership with the Mont Saint-Michel – Normandy Tourist Office and […]

By Ophélie, June 15, 2022 Reading time: 1 min(s)
Nature

5 good reasons to come to Falaise – Suisse Normande

There are far too many reasons to discover Falaise and the Suisse Normande to list them all, so we have selected a few for you. Here are 5 good reasons to come to Falaise – Suisse Normande! 1. Falaise – Suisse Normande: a summary of Normandy Medieval history, Battle of Normandy, […]
#Heritage

By Mélanie, on May 31, 2022 Reading time: 4 min(s)
Nature

We tested for you… the Circuit des Remparts

Lovers of history and beautiful stones or families looking for walks suitable for all ages, we have tested the Circuit des Remparts de Falaise for you! Between city and countryside, this walk will guide you through the corridors of time to discover the rich medieval heritage of our city. To discover […]
#Heritage

By Melanie, June 21, 2021 Reading time: 4 min(s)

Patrimoine

Falaise, sur le chemin des merveilles avec Yoopi

En novembre dernier, nous accueillions sur la destination Falaise – Suisse Normande la vlogueuse chinoise Yooupi食途 pour une séance découverte de la cité médiévale qui a vu naître Guillaume le Conquérant ! Une belle action de promotion à destination du public individuel chinois, en partenariat avec l’ Office de Tourisme Mont Saint-Michel – Normandie et […]

Par Ophélie, le 15 juin 2022 Temps de lecture : 1 minute(s)
Nature

5 bonnes raisons de venir en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande

Les raisons de découvrir Falaise et la Suisse Normande sont bien trop nombreuses pour être toutes citées, nous en avons donc sélectionné quelques unes pour vous. Voici donc 5 bonnes raisons de venir en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande ! 1. Falaise – Suisse Normande : un condensé de Normandie Histoire médiévale, Bataille de Normandie, […]
#Patrimoine

Par Mélanie, le 31 mai 2022 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)
Nature

On a testé pour vous… le Circuit des Remparts

Amoureux d’histoire et de belles pierres ou familles en quête de balades adaptées à tous les âges, nous avons testé pour vous le Circuit des Remparts de Falaise ! Entre ville et campagne, cette promenade vous guidera dans les couloirs du temps à la découverte du riche patrimoine médiéval de notre cité. À la découverte […]
#Patrimoine

Par Mélanie, le 21 juin 2021 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)