Looking for a 100% Norman getaway? The Falaise – Suisse Normande destination is the ideal starting point to discover Normandy by motorhome!

Falaise Suisse Normande en camping-car

As a couple or with your children, grandchildren, motorhome or van driver, the Pays de Falaise welcomes you. Come and discover the riches of our authentically Norman destination, its history, its impressive architectural and landscape heritage and stop here safely.

Take advantage of all the facilities and equipment you need on site: emptying areas, free parking near sites and amenities, petrol stations, car washes and also many food shops to easily supply you. It is very simple : everything is close !

Falaise, in the heart of the medieval city of guillaume the conqueror

services and quality

With its 8200 inhabitants, the medieval town of Falaise has all the assets to welcome you: a full range of services worthy of big cities, comfortable parking options, a central position in Normandy, and an exceptional heritage and landscape environment!

secure parking in the city center

Want calm in the city center? Looking for a picturesque setting? the Castle Campsite is for you!

Located in the heart of the historic district of Val d'Ante, at the foot of the imposing William the Conqueror Castle, this recently renovated 2-star campsite offers you an ideal setting for a memorable holiday!

Once parked at the campsite, only 5 minutes separate you from the city center. On foot or by bike, discover the medieval town of Falaise, and its many sites and shops. In addition to its classic pitches with trees, the campsite also offers a dedicated parking area as well as an emptying area. 

Do not miss :

Every Saturday morning, craftsmen and producers from our territory invite you to visit the Falaise market !

in the heart of nature: Normandy Switzerland by motorhome

Need to escape to the very heart of nature? Discover the incredible charms of the Swiss Normandy and its preserved environment. Of Pont-d'Ouilly au Natural site of La Roche d'Oëtre, the Swiss Normandy is the perfect place to recharge your batteries thanks to multiple activities: canoeing, kayaking, or pedal boating, hiking or mountain biking, tree climbing or even a fishing trip. 

pont-d'ouilly: charming village in switzerland

Drop your bags at Pont-d'Ouilly ! This typical village will offer you the calm of the countryside and all the necessary amenities. A benchmark resort for outdoor activities, the charming village has some unforgettable outings in store for you.

privileged locations

For a real immersion in the heart of nature, our partners welcome you to their campsites in the heart of the Swiss Normandy. Dream locations and a change of scenery guaranteed!

Also think
withPont-d'Ouilly stopover area

Elected in 2019 among the 25 best areas by Camping-car Magazine, this staging area offers users clean and spacious pitches in a privileged setting by the river.

À la recherche d’une escapade 100 % normande ? La destination Falaise – Suisse Normande est le lieu de départ idéal pour découvrir la Normandie en camping-car !

Falaise Suisse Normande en camping-car

En couple ou avec vos enfants, petits-enfants, conducteur de camping-car ou de fourgon, le Pays de Falaise vous accueille. Venez découvrir les richesses de notre destination authentiquement normande, son histoire, son patrimoine architectural et paysager impressionnant et faites halte ici en toute sécurité.

Profitez sur place de tous les aménagements et équipements dont vous avez besoin : zones de vidange, stationnements gratuits à proximité des sites et commodités, stations essence, stations de lavage mais aussi de nombreux commerces alimentaires pour vous approvisionner facilement. C’est très simple : tout est à proximité !

à falaise, au cœur de la cité médiévale de guillaume le conquérant

des services et de qualité

Avec ses 8200 habitants, la cité médiévale de Falaise a tous les atouts pour vous accueillir :  une gamme complète de services digne des grandes villes, des possibilités de stationnement confortables, une position centrale en Normandie, et un environnement patrimonial et paysager exceptionnel !

un stationnement sécurisé en centre-ville

Envie de calme en centre ville ? À la recherche d’un cadre pittoresque ? Le Camping du Château est fait pour vous !

Situé au cœur du quartier historique du Val d’Ante, au pied de l’imposant Château Guillaume-le-Conquérant, ce camping 2 étoiles récemment rénové vous offre un cadre idéal pour des vacances mémorables !

Une fois stationné au camping, seulement 5 minutes vous séparent du centre-ville. À pied ou à vélo, partez à la découverte de la cité médiévale de Falaise, et de ses nombreux sites et commerces. En plus de ses emplacements classiques arborés, le camping propose également une aire de stationnement dédiée ainsi qu’une zone de vidange. 

à ne pas manquer :

Chaque samedi matin, artisans et producteurs de notre territoire vous donnent rendez-vous sur le marché de Falaise !

en pleine nature : la suisse normande en camping-car

Besoin d’évasion au cœur même de la nature ? Découvrez les charmes incroyables de la Suisse Normande et de son environnement préservé. De Pont-d’Ouilly au site Naturel de La Roche d’Oëtre, la Suisse Normande est le lieu rêvé pour vous ressourcer grâce à de multiples activités :  balade en canoë, kayak, ou pédalo, randonnée pédestre ou VTT, parcours accrobranche ou encore une partie de pêche. 

pont-d’ouilly : village de charme en suisse normande

Posez vos valises à Pont-d’Ouilly ! Ce village typique vous offrira le calme de la campagne et toutes les commodités nécessaires. Station de référence pour les activités de pleine nature, le charmant village vous réserve des sorties inoubliables.

des emplacements privilégiés

Pour une véritable immersion en pleine nature, nos partenaires vous accueillent dans leurs campings au cœur de la Suisse Normande. Emplacements de rêve et dépaysement garantis !

Pensez aussi
à l’aire d’étape de Pont-d’Ouilly

Élue en 2019 parmi les 25 meilleures aires par Camping-car Magazine, cette aire d’étape propose aux usagers des emplacements propres et spacieux dans un cadre privilégié en bord de rivière.