Top deals

Falaise – Suisse Normande: what to do when it’s hot?

The thermometer is climbing, the mercury is panicking and you are desperately looking for fresh air? Find below our suggestions for refreshing activities when it's too hot in the Falaise – Suisse Normande destination! Water to cool off Take a splash at the Formeo aquatic centre! Embark on a descent of the Orne by canoe-kayak Take a dip in the Lake […]
# Activities #Family #Nature #Heritage #Switzerland Normandy #Visits

By Ophélie, July 18, 2024 Reading time: 3 min(s)
Top deals

The garage sales around Falaise

The flea market season has officially started! Walkers, second-hand connoisseurs or seasoned bargain hunters: find the list of garage sales in the Falaise – Suisse Normande destination.

By Natacha, March 14, 2024 Reading time: 1 min(s)
Top deals

Valentine's Day destination Falaise – Suisse Normande

What if this year for Valentine's Day, you took a moment for two in Falaise or in Suisse Normande? To help you prepare for this day, the Tourist Office team has listed for you the places where you can spend a lovely moment together. For lovers… of good cuisine! In Falaise […]

By Ophélie, January 30, 2024 Reading time: 3 min(s)
Top deals

Our holiday gift ideas

As Christmas approaches, are you desperately looking for gift ideas to put under the tree? Have you thought of the Falaise – Suisse Normande Tourist Office? Terroir, bookstore, stationery, textiles, toys… Our shop is full of products for all audiences and at all prices. Find some of our suggestions to spoil […]

By Natacha, November 30, 2023 Reading time: 3 min(s)
Top deals

Christmas markets in Falaise & Suisse Normande

The end of year celebrations are approaching! The reddish decorations of autumn are gradually giving way to very green fir trees and Christmas lights. From November, towns, villages and merchants invite you to take part in the festive magic on the Christmas markets of the Falaise – Suisse Normande destination. Find […]

By Ophélie, October 24, 2023 Reading time: 5 min(s)
Top deals

Our activities for the autumn holidays

The All Saints’ Day holidays are fast approaching! If this break comes at the right time to recharge the batteries, you still have to find something to occupy the whole family. Find below our ideas for activities in Falaise and in Suisse Normande for the autumn holidays. Entertainment for everyone 1. Experience the […]

By Ophélie, October 13, 2023 Reading time: 4 min(s)
Top deals

Top 7 family activities near Falaise & in Suisse Normande

Are you looking for ideas for leisure activities to do with the family in the Falaise – Suisse Normande destination? Nature outings, water sports or thrills: come and spend some energy in Normandy! Sailing on the Orne by canoe-kayak Head to Pont-d'Ouilly, a charming green resort, for a trip down the Orne valley by canoe-kayak. This […]
# Activities #Canoe Kayak #Family #Switzerland Normandy

By Ophélie, July 9, 2023 Reading time: 3 min(s)
Top deals

5 good reasons to come to Falaise – Suisse Normande

There are far too many reasons to discover Falaise and the Suisse Normande to list them all, so we have selected a few for you. Here are 5 good reasons to come to Falaise – Suisse Normande! 1. Falaise – Suisse Normande: a summary of Normandy Medieval history, Battle of Normandy, […]
#Nature #Heritage

By Natacha, May 31, 2022 Reading time: 4 min(s)

Bons plans

Falaise – Suisse Normande : que faire quand il fait chaud ?

Le thermomètre grimpe, le mercure s’affole et vous cherchez désespérément le frais ? Retrouvez ci-dessous nos suggestions d’activités rafraichissantes lorsqu’il fait trop chaud en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande ! De l’eau, pour se rafraichir Faites un plouf au centre aquatique Forméo ! Embarquez pour une descente de l’Orne en canoë-kayak Faites trempette au Lac […]
#Activités #Famille #Nature #Patrimoine #Suisse Normande #Visites

Par Ophélie, le 21 août 2023 Temps de lecture : 3 minute(s)
Bons plans

Top 7 des activités à vivre en famille près de Falaise & en Suisse Normande

Vous recherchez des idées d’activités de loisirs à faire en famille en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande ? Sorties nature, sports nautiques ou à sensations : venez dépenser de l’énergie en Normandie ! Naviguer sur l’Orne en canoë-kayak Rendez-vous à Pont-d’Ouilly, charmante station verte, pour une descente de la vallée de l’Orne en canoë-kayak. Cette […]
#Activités #Canoë-kayak #Famille #Suisse Normande

Par Ophélie, le 9 juillet 2023 Temps de lecture : 3 minute(s)
Bons plans

Les vide greniers autour de Falaise

La saison des brocantes est officiellement lancée ! Promeneurs, amateurs de seconde main ou chineurs chevronnés : retrouvez la liste des vide greniers de la destination Falaise – Suisse Normande.

Par Natacha, le 3 mai 2023 Temps de lecture : 1 minute(s)
Bons plans

Saint Valentin en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande

Et si cette année pour la Saint-Valentin, vous vous octroyiez un moment à deux à Falaise ou en Suisse Normande ? Pour vous aider à préparer cette journée, l’équipe de l’Office de Tourisme a recensé pour vous les lieux où passer un joli moment à deux. Pour les amoureux… de bonne cuisine ! À Falaise, […]

Par Ophélie, le 2 février 2023 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)
Bons plans

Nos idées cadeaux pour les fêtes

À l’approche de Noël, vous cherchez désespérément des idées de cadeaux à mettre au pied du sapin ? Avez-vous pensé à l’Office de Tourisme Falaise – Suisse Normande ? Terroir, librairie, papeterie, textile, jouets… Notre boutique regorge de produits pour tous les publics et à tous les prix. Retrouvez quelques-unes de nos suggestions pour gâter […]

Par Natacha, le 25 novembre 2022 Temps de lecture : 3 minute(s)
Bons plans

Marchés de Noël de Falaise & Suisse Normande

Les fêtes de fin d’année approchent ! Les décorations rougeâtres de l’automne font peu à peu place aux sapins bien verts et aux illuminations de Noël. Dès novembre, villes, villages et commerçants vous invitent à prendre part à la féérie des fêtes sur les marchés de Noël de la destination Falaise – Suisse Normande. Retrouvez […]

Par Ophélie, le 14 novembre 2022 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)
Bons plans

Nos activités pour les vacances d’automne

Les vacances de la Toussaint approchent à grands pas ! Si cette pause arrive à point nommé pour recharger les batteries, il faut tout de même trouver de quoi occuper toute la famille. Retrouvez ci-dessous nos idées d’activités à Falaise et en Suisse Normande pour les vacances d’automne. 1. Nos idées de visite Pendant les […]

Par Ophélie, le 17 octobre 2022 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)
Bons plans

5 bonnes raisons de venir en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande

Les raisons de découvrir Falaise et la Suisse Normande sont bien trop nombreuses pour être toutes citées, nous en avons donc sélectionné quelques unes pour vous. Voici donc 5 bonnes raisons de venir en destination Falaise – Suisse Normande ! 1. Falaise – Suisse Normande : un condensé de Normandie Histoire médiévale, Bataille de Normandie, […]
#Nature #Patrimoine

Par Natacha, le 31 mai 2022 Temps de lecture : 4 minute(s)